Cirtuo is hosting a Webinar: The future of Category Management: business strategy alignment as a driver for competitive differentiation

 
There has been a lot of talk about Category Management being dead lately. Standing still for too long can sometimes feel that way. But standing still is not an option in this fast paced environment. To increase its relevance and value proposition to the business, we believe that Category Management needs an update for the new normal. A change to the approach. A shift in the mindset of Procurement.

In this free webinar, Drasko Jelavic, CEO & Founder of Cirtuo, will launch the Strategy Alignment Matrix and explain how Procurement can better align with business strategies to deliver unprecedented value along category, supplier, and negotiation strategies. And maybe even claim its seat at the table.

When?

June 6th 2023
5pm-6pm CET / 11am-12pm EST / 8am-9am PST

Where? Virtual

Join us to learn how Procurement can be turned into a competitive differentiator for your organization and celebrate with us that Category Management is alive and kicking!

Interested in the future of Category Management?

Register for the free category management webinar today.

REGISTER HERE

Related articles

Recent posts

internal analysis

The internal analysis as the foundation for holistic category strategies

Do you remember the last time you took the wrong ramp onto the highway and how it made you feel? Most people instantly know that they took a wrong turn and hope that the next exit is not too far off. Unfortunately, our brain doesn’t experience the same stress when taking the wrong turn in developing category strategies. Category strategies in Procurement are a methodical approach for defining the best way to buy goods or services for their business. Done right, they help companies align business requirements with market realities to leverage market opportunities and mitigate risks. Done wrong, they might lead us down the wrong road.